top of page
搜尋
作家相片Danzengcaizhen .

Character manual design

At the beginning, I completed my own design concept moodboard



I drew some manuscripts based on my own understanding of the manual and the character information style that needs to be displayed. There may be some omissions.


Layout 1 is how I originally conceived of this brochure. I show that the artist's style can be seen in the sections labeled Typography, Illustration Style, Layout Style and Influence. This makes it easy for people to intuitively understand his design style as a modern person. For different works from different eras on a single page, it might be possible to show: the evolution or evolution of aesthetic value in context

Communicate design strategies and features of artistic work. I think we've been able to establish the tone of a theme as his design lends itself well to a variety of colors and patchwork.

Layout 2 uses a design style that this artist has already used and creates a brochure in that style. Because the introduction to her online is very limited. So I used the introduction from the official website. For the last part, I used her favorite features and styles of her work that have a distinctly artsy feel to them.


This is a new challenge for me. The overall functional and aesthetic requirements of the piece are the pieces that I produce after gathering a lot of information from the artist and her. I think it fits the designer’s style very well

The style is complete, and some elements that I like very much have been added, such as some color works, which directly determine the tone of the work. I am familiar with many Adobe software, but I am least good at using lnDesign to create preliminary models. I spend a lot of time on graphic design and editing. But in the end I made my final work.

 



I hope this sharing can bring you some inspiration!

4 次查看0 則留言

Comments


bottom of page