top of page
搜尋
作家相片Danzengcaizhen .

Biscuit packaging design

I referred to some biscuit packaging and logo designs on the market that I am interested in and analyzed some pros and cons.

I documented the development of some concepts, layouts and designs. Consider color, type, use of grid, composition, texture, shape, etc. A preliminary thumbnail was designed including logo, title, subtitle, text placement, indicative graphics/illustrative placement.



This is a moodboard I only make based on the overall style


Here are two Digital Mock-Ups packaging layouts that have been digitally mocked up in Illustrator.



I used the feedback given to me to make revisions, corrections and changes to the preferred concept design and applied all other feedback and comments from your peers and clients to produce a professionally presented industry standard final product, finalized using the model in the photo .




In the picture I've marked the changes I made for easy reference

I love the final product and it was a really fun experience for me. Hope to get your likes and suggestions.

4 次查看0 則留言

Comments


bottom of page