top of page
搜尋
作家相片Danzengcaizhen .

A series of photography works about the expression of inner emotions !

For a while, I often felt that I was in a bad mood. When I was about to graduate, I looked back and found that I had been suppressing my inner emotions during that time, not wanting anyone to see my nervousness, anxiety, and cowardice. , always wears a mask to communicate with others, but because of his own stubbornness and subconscious desire to protect heart from being hurt by others seeing through his weaknesses, he resists communicating with others.

So this time I hope to express the struggles in my heart and the emotions that have not been revealed to others through the eyes, facial and body states of the characters in the lens. I hope you can also find your inner emotions here and face them head-on.

















Thank you

8 次查看0 則留言

Comments


bottom of page