top of page
搜尋
作家相片Danzengcaizhen .

Trying a fun brochure color combination?

I designed a brochure cover, and for the material I usually use the camera mode on my iPhone to take some photos. You can usually get the light source, brightness, color, and other image-related elements of the scene through the lens, and then through the viewfinder to get the best results. It can also be portrait mode. In portrait mode, you can choose different lighting effects. For example, studio lights can illuminate facial features, contour lights can be used to achieve dramatic directional lighting, stage lights can make spotlighted subjects stand out, and high-key monochromatic lights can bring out grayscale subjects against a white background. I process at least ten images in the Camera Raw plug-in, adjusting exposure, highlights, shadows as needed. I need to learn more about design and study more design works and articles about the use of color. So that more ideas can be implemented in future designs.



Here are my attempts at two different versions of the design

 

I really like the current design, but I think I need to pay more attention to the design on some details and improve the colors and stencil design. I need to know more design knowledge and refer to more relevant professional books and materials. Gain a better understanding of space layouts and different exterior designs to design better pieces for the future. I need more inspiration to help me create fresh, comfortable, and original pieces for my future designs.

5 次查看0 則留言

コメント


bottom of page